DIY Ring Dish

So I will be doing a few DIY videos in the next few week and I thought I would start it off with a DIY ring holder. I love the lace detailing on it and it makes it look really special. I also love that it looks homemade and I think that is par of the charm.

May have not been clear in the video but the clay will take at least a day to dry out, I did have mine in the sun for a most of that time and make it dry out quicker. Just to keep that in mind if making it for a deadline.

P1070075
P1070075
P1070081

Leave a Reply

