‘Frozen’ Anna: Easy (No Sew) DIY Outfit

So I have had this blog since May 2014 however I have been uploading to YouTube since April 2012 so there are a few videos that I have not featured on this blog so today I am going to start with my most popular series and that is my Frozen themed outfits.

The DIY outfit has over 84,000 views that it just mad!

This is a easy no sew (although you can sew it if you feel so inclined) outfit that is great for parties and cosplay. I also did a makeup and hair tutorial to go with it. Hope you guys like it; more of these posts featuring old content will be up in the next few months.

 

Leave a Reply

