Extreme Colour Pop

So I was feeling in a bit of a makeup rut at the moment and I needed to do something a little mad a creative so here is a look that uses over 20 different shades from the BH cosmetics 120 palette. I would list what they are but I can’t remember.

They are all the more shimmery shades and then I used some matte blacks and browns in the very outer corner.

P1080408
P1080406
P1080415
P1080397
P1080395
P1080394
P1080383

One thought on “Extreme Colour Pop

  1. I used to two tone my eyeshadow all the time! You’ve inspired me to try it again 🙂 I just love how the blue looks with your beautiful eyes!

    -Mar
    Staywithmeonthis.com

Leave a Reply

