Blotting paper: what is it and how to use it

Blotting paper is a beauty secret everyone should know and here is why. I did a bit more research after this was filmed and found that Superdrug has an own brand version and Clean and Clear do a version but I could not find either of these when I went shopping the other day.

I also found that Shiseido do blotting paper and it is £18.50 per 100 sheet pack! What a rip off!

(Also slight housekeeping issue to mention I am now doing videos on Monday and Friday my new post-grad timetable means I am in Tuesday to Thursday all day and on Thursday I am out of the house at 7:30 and not back over 12 hours later at 8. So videos on Thursdays won’t happen but they will be on Fridays now.)

Leave a Reply

