Beauty Wish List

Wish List

So we all have those beauty  products that we see all the time that we just can’t have but really want.

So I thought I would comprise a list of the products I have my eye on that I will eventually buy when I have a little disposable income… so I have to keep dreaming for a while.

Let’s get started.

Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette – I have had my eye on this since before it officially came out. I love the naked 1 palette and  I think that this one will really suit me as it has the rose gold colours. I feel that this would be one of those products that I use all year round as it is very versatile.

Too Faced Melted Lipstick, Ruby – I want this just because I am fascinated about liquid lipsticks. I am constantly on the hunt for long wearing lipsticks so I think that this one will be great to add to the collection.

Chanel Chance Eau Tendre Eau De Toilette – So I don’t really wear perfume that often as I normally forget to put it on so for that reason alone I won’t want to buy this Chanel perfume. However I do think it would be nice to have a perfume for special occasions and this Chanel one has a very light, fresh smell that is slightly floral. It is a younger perfume

2 thoughts on “Beauty Wish List

Leave a Reply

