‘Frozen’ Elsa: Outfit, Makeup and DIY Hair Clips

So Halloween is nearly upon us and I thought I would take the Thursday slot for the next few weeks to showcase some of my costume outfits. Some will be DIY others will be cheep ways to make a costume.

Today I am showing you my Elsa videos I love these videos in the collection as it was the first videos of mine that really gained a lot of views and started making my YouTube channel the way it is now.

I will say straight off that the dress for the Elsa look is not a DIY and it was a dress my cousin gave me for my prom. It was hand made by a dress shop in Stafford, UK. Sorry this one is not a DIY but I am still working on a easy way to make this dress. The clips for the hair look is a DIY.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

