New Look Party Wear

I am going to start a new series of fashion collages around a subject and a particular brand and really dive in to the different pieces that a store is making. So I am going to start with my favourite brand: New Look.

This collage is all about the different part wear pieces that I would buy in preparation for the party season. So to start off with the dresses I have chosen. The white dress with black lace and the blue dress would both be perfect for a formal Christmas event or a wedding. They are both classic and very elegant.

The gold dress I would wear for a night out or for New Years as it is very comfy as it is a bodycon dress but looks very elegant. The purple dress I would wear for a work party or dinner out with some friends.

The purple top I would wear with some skinny jeans and this would be for a day party or going shopping for Christmas things.

The accessories that I have chosen is the dark blue box clutch that would go with all pieces here. The shoes I have chosen are first the gold shoes that would bring an extra bit of glamour to any outfit. And then the black bow court shoes as it is a modern and young twist on a classic.

That’s it for this little selection. Hope you guys liked it.

New Look

 

List of pieces:

Gold Metallic Zig Zag Bodycon Dress£14.99http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/dresses/gold-metallic-zig-zag-bodycon-dress_356439893#1gHT4EuSY8zUKvCA.99

Blue Metallic Box Clutch £15.99 http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/bags-and-purses/blue-metallic-box-clutch-_360739740

Pink Lace Wrap Front Contrast Bodycon Dress £22.99 http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/dresses/pink-lace-wrap-front-contrast-bodycon-dress-_360297579#G6FT8TbM8UYQXrj1.99

Blue Vanilla Grey Embellished Top £24.00 http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/tops/blue-vanilla-grey-embellished-top-_362076704

Gold Textured Cut Out Heels £22.99 http://www.newlook.com/shop/shoe-gallery/view-all-shoes/gold-textured-cut-out-heels-_359185293

Black Bow Front Pointed Heels £24.99 http://www.newlook.com/shop/shoe-gallery/view-all-shoes/black-bow-front-pointed-heels-_359198401

Purple Chiffon Ruched Neck Skater Dress £19.99http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/dresses/black-chiffon-ruched-neck-skater-dress-_360920301#5yIRrmltHemZkYsm.99

Jumbo Navy Embellished Neck Peplum Dress£39.99 http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/dresses/jumbo-cream-embellished-neck-peplum-dress_366514413#xOdXhLG0T5v4JV14.99

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “New Look Party Wear

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s