Weekly Favourites – 29 November

So this #weeklyfavorites is all about natural skin. I have used a lot of Real Techniques brushes this week as it gives a flawless finishes to any liquid product. To help give a subtile red hue to your lips is the Body Shop lip balm in strawberry.
I am loving Mac’s Brave shade as it is a wearable dark nude shade on me. I have just been using Fairypants vegan eyeshadow in Ophelia as it a pretty glittery yet neutral shade.
My skin has been very dry so I have been using Nivea pure and natural day cream to keep the dryness at bay!
via Instagram http://ift.tt/1MNuAVD
Leave a Reply

