Weekly Favourites – 20 December

This week my main concern is about my cousin’s wedding that was yesterday so my mind has been on that. So this is more what I wore for her wedding than a weekly favourites.

So to start off I used the Smashbox ‘On the Rocks’ platelet mainly because it is a great palette to travel with because it has a great mirror and is very compact. My dress was blue and it matched the dark blue in the platte perfectly.

Moving on to my nails I wanted a glittery look so I used Ciate shade in Cutie Pie and the glitter shade in Locket to create my nail look. I have already done a video of what they look like and you can see that on my YouTube.

So it is a wedding and my go to foundation is the L’Oréal Infallible 24 hour foundation as it lasts all day but it also photographs really well. Another product that lasts all day in the Maxfactor False Lash Effect mascara and give a jet black look to your eyes.
faves 20 12

Leave a Reply

