My holiday to Cornwall in Instagram posts

I made a real effort to actually document my holiday in photos both on my camera but to also upload to Instagram. It was actually really good to remember places and things especially with the location tagging I could visually see where I have been.

So I thought I would show the collection to you now. I will also do this on any other times that I am travelling as it was amazing to see all the posts and to update them in real time.

Some of the photos I uploaded after I got back as they are from my camera but the majority are shot from my phone and uploaded there and then (or when I had signal).

Fresh crab claws – hard to eat but so worth it!

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Lemon and thyme posset – so good!

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

View from Cape Cornwall! #travel

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

The view from the other side of Cape Cornwall! #travel

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Fresh pizza at the festival in Gurnards Head!

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

View of post lunch walk below the Gurnard's Head.

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

I was trying to be very restraint in a vineyard shop!

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Now that is what I call an independent cinema! Quirky and beautiful!

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Salmon, avocado and pomegranate seed salad. #yum

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Uploading the camera photos from my holiday – This is the view from the path up to St Michael's

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Saint Michael's Mount – all arty and back lit!

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Uploading the camera photos from my holiday – it is so Cornish I can't deal. Flag, boats, sea, coast and blue!

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

First Cornish pasty – well meat pasty in Cornwall! #food

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

On the boat back from St Michael's

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Not prefect beach or sandals but sand in shoes is always an amazing feeling!

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

The view from Zennor Headland! I know I posted a lot of seascapes from this holiday but they are all so pretty!

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Uploading the camera photos from my holiday – View from windows of the castle.

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Uploading the camera photos from my holiday – castle with a view…

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Castle with a view! #kingarthur #castle #travel

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Sun setting on my holiday πŸ™ (but it is really pretty!)

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Leave a Reply

