Update and holiday

Hey guys!

So a little update about where I am and what I’m up to. So I am in France in Brittany since Saturday til this Sunday.

I will say I managed to get all my videos up before I went but not the blog posts to go with them but do not fear you can go to http://www.youtube.com/user/nerdwithamanicure for those videos!

I am posting regularly on my Instagram feed so if you want to see what I am up to then head over there.

I have already had more crepes than I can manage and embarrassed myself with my pigion French. But I am English so I can get away with it.

I will have the video of what I have done after I get back and a haul of some of the French beauty prouducts I have picked up.

I will just leave you with a few photos the first of where I am staying; Dinan which is just north of where I am staying. One of the many Crepes I have had and a preview of the beauty haul.



Leave a Reply

