New Hair

After over nine months I have finally decided to go top the hairdressers! So I return to the blonde ombre.

It took 2 and a half hours, a lot of dye, and so much foil in my hair I was receiving light frequency radio.

My hair was done at Prestige in Lancaster and they are amazing. Also, compliments to their social media manager as I was able to find them and decided to use them due to their facebook page that was very helpful and gave before and after shots of clients.

My hair has just not been damaged or full of split ends like it was before I did the major chop a year and a half ago so I never felt like going to get it done. But I was bored with it all so I have now got my hair back to what I think of as normal.

But I will stop writing as you just want to see the photos…

The hair looks brighter under my studio lights.

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

 

Slightly arty shot of the side of my ombré hair!

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Back to the ombré #blondeshavemorefun

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

 

Leave a Reply

