September Instagram Round-up

So September was a bit of an odd month but it did give me a good opportunity to work on my photography skills around products and makeup sets – mainly because there was not much else going on in my life!

Mainly food, coffee, and beauty this month – but those are my three favourite things!

Follow me on Instagram to see all my beauty photos and my general day-to-day life!

Avocado, lemon and basil toast – it is the simple things in life!

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

My new desk set up! #diy faux marble desk tutorial is on my channel

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Sticky toffee pudding at Croma, #manchester

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

The goodies form @chanelofficial – review on my blog and YouTube

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Redesigned my blog and I am finally happy with it: nerdwithamanicure.wordpress.com

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Forever the Single Girl blog running again but on my beauty blog! #singlegirl

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Blogging, coffee and croissant! #writer #blogging #blog

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Saturday morning blogging with #dftba as my #motivation

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

.@bootsuk limited edition @barrymcosmetics shade in Golden Sands

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

The weeks #bulletjournal #planning

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Back to the ombré #blondeshavemorefun

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

The hair looks brighter under my studio lights.

A post shared by Vicki Evans (@vickiemilyevans) on

Leave a Reply

